SWPA-The Loggers Voice in Georgia and Florida
 
The Voice for Timber Harvesting
Professionals since 1990
 
  
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Southeastern Wood Producers Association
PO Box 9 Hilliard, FL 32046
Phone: 904-845-7133 Fax: 904-845-7345 email: info@swpa.ag

STAFF

Executive Vice-President and Director:
TCarrollTommy Carroll
PO Box 326 Forsyth, GA 31029
Phone: 478-994-3052 Fax: 208-361-9810
Mobile: 478-952-2809 Email: tcarroll@swpa.ag

 

Corporate Operations - Florida Coordinator:
MWadeMia Wade
PO Box 9 Hilliard, Florida 32046
Phone: 904-845-7133 Fax: 904-845-7345
Mobile: 912-276-0657 Email: mwade@swpa.ag


Administrative Assistant:
PBennettPam Bennett
PO Box 9 Hilliard, Florida 32046
Phone: 904-845-7133 Email: pbennett@swpa.ag

 

 

 

SWPA Officers

President, Brian Henderson
President/CEO of Midway Forest Products, Inc. and Vice President/CFO of Henderson Logging Co., Inc.  Email: bdhenderson@midwayforestproducts.us

Vice-President, Richard Schwab
M. A. Rigoni, Inc., Perry, Florida
Email: richard@marigoniinc.com

Secretary-Treasurer, John Lane
Coastal Logging Co, Brunswick, Georgia
Email: jhlane50@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President, Jimbo Nathe
RJ Nathe and Sons, Inc., Dade City, Florida
Email: jnathe@live.com

Board of Directors

Eddie Batten
Joe Burns
Paul Byrd
Steve Dixon
Ben Dow
Charles Forte
Russell Fowler
Mark Fryer
Scott Gies
Jerry Gray
Darrell Henderson
Charles Johns
John Lane
John Lee
Larry McCorkle
Darlene McDonald
Randy McKenzie
Jerome Murray
Ken Sheppard
Don Snively
Tim Southerland
Keith Smith
Dillon Stratton
Coye Webb, Sr

 

   
 



SPONSOR-PARTNERS
Without the critical support and assistance provided by SWPA "Partners" we could not support the timber harvesting industry. How can you strengthen the "SWPA Partner Alliance"? Call 904-845-7133 now to get engaged or email us: info@swpa.ag..

OUT OF THE WOODS
Our Members primary communication tool...our quarterly magazine provides information and tools to keep your business in business.

PURCHASE POWER PROGRAMS
SWPA Board of Directors has negotiated agreements with Cooper Tires ,Goodyear Forestery Tires by Titan, and Baldwin Filters to provide SWPA MEMBER ONLY PRICING that can SAVE YOU MONEY!

Tell Business Associates and Friends About SWPA
Tell friends and associates about SWPA via Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter

 
 
    email webmaster info@swpa.ag © SWPA Inc February 12, 2014